Our Committee

The group is run by a small committee of volunteers made up of past and present parents, some of whom have been involved in the professional theatre.

We are also supported by other volunteers who assist in specific areas such as directing, costumes, technical services and set building.

Committee Members:

  • Val Alderson - Chair
  • Jackie Batten - secretary
  • Emma Heaton - membership secretary
  • Lynn Welling - Treasurer
  • Pete Smith
  • Kevin Lee
  • Vicki Prince
  • Alex Johnson
  • Clare Amin

Riverside Youth Theatre

Website developed by: John Hart - Lighting Design LTD

© Copyright Riverside Youth Theatre (2018)